What is your WHY?

Everyone has their own why list, bucket list, goals list or what ever you would like to call your list. Have you ever thought about what are your top priorities on your list. Those with family say spending more time with their kids. Those without family say travel. The retirement community who have not save, or do not have a 401k plan want to increase their income without having to work in a fast food restaurant, or at a superstore as a greeter. Some of my whys are, in the middle of the day I’m able to go to my first graders class and each lunch with him. I’m able to go to all of my kids sports activities, and performances. In the middle of the day I can still where my pajamas and not have to worry about clocking in. My whys are different than yours. So my question again would be “what are your why’s”?

Latrease Bedolla – Ambit Marketing Consultant http://www.newenegy.whyambitworks.com

newenergy101@hotmail.com or  latreasebedolla@hotmail.com

Follow me on: Twitter: http://bit.ly/11i2h8U

Please hit LIKE on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/10qQbLa

Leave a Reply

