One isn’t neces…

Posted: April 18, 2013 in Opportunity

One isn’t necessarily born with courage, but one is born with potential. Without The greatest good you can do for another is not just to share your riches but to reveal to him his own. -Benjamin Disraeli

Still I rise a poem written by Maya Angelou is a very inspirational poem to me.  This morning I read it again.  My blood is pumping with excitement.  The day is new, and great things happen everyday.  There is always hope, faith, grace, and the promise of Gods goodness in our lives   I listen to my podcast of Joel Osteen this morning, and he talked about having God size prayers.  I am praying that every person I encounter have God Size prayers.  The only limit to your success is your own imagination.  Become an Ambit Consultant and unlock the power of your potential. Enjoy your morning everyone!

Latrease Bedolla – Independent Marketing Consultant for Ambit Energy

Visit: http://www.newenegy.myambit.com

newenergy101@hotmail.com or latreasebedolla@hotmail.com

Contact or email me if you have questions: 702-280-4005

Follow me on twitter: @lbedolla01

Like my fan page on facebook: http://on.fb.me/10qQbLa

 

Leave a Reply

