Branching Out

Posted: April 17, 2013 in Opportunity

When starting a new business it can be pretty scary.  When I decided that I was going to take charge of my financial life, I felt alive. When I actually start putting my words to action I felt butterflies in my stomach.  I have actual fear thoughts.  You know those thoughts, “what if I fail”, “what if I disappoint my family”, and many others.  But then there was that big question we all ask ourselves, “what if I don’t try”.  I believe not trying is the biggest disappointment of all.  You have failed your self.  We all may stumble, or fall in our emotional, financial, mental, and physical life.  But when you get up to try again it makes you stronger.  You build your confidence, and you start to realize “YOU CAN DO THIS”.  I’m a proud mother of 4, and I teach my kids that saying the phrase “I CAN’T” is not an option.  I tell them in life there are trials, but it’s how you overcome the trials with strength, faith in yourselves, and courage. 

A bend in the road is not the end of the road… unless you fail to make the turn.  ~Author Unknown

That’s why I choose Ambit Energy.  “Finally get paid what you’re worth. Become an Ambit Energy Consultant and reach your fullest potential”.  or become a customerTurn your light bill into a lite bill when you switch and save with Ambit Energy”.

Visit my website, and if you have questions call me or email.  I will respond.

Latrease Bedolla

Ambit Energy Independent Marketing Consultant

newenergy101@hotmail.com or call 702-280-4005

 

 

Leave a Reply

